workspace

Workspace / Activity

What changed.

Content, sharing and workspace changes you have access to.

Review your chat changes and undo

Loading activity…

    History starts when activity recording is enabled. It records changes, not previous versions of your work. Deleted work is listed only for its creator.

    Set a password

    Notifications

    New enquiries, on this device, even with the workspace closed.